3 Replies
Anonymous
Not applicable
Options
- Mark as New
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
03-22-2025 09:02 AM in
Questions
Sometimes, if you cast something to your TV through Chromecast, or someone else that uses your Wi-Fi does it, the notification might stay there even after turning off the TV if they didn't disconnect it (or you). It isn't a glitch if that's what you're talking about.
Reply
Anonymous
Not applicable
Options
- Mark as New
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
03-22-2025 01:20 PM in
Questions
I'm not sure then